The Laurel Wreath Trilogy

Second Chances

Book One of The Laurel Wreath Trilogy

Diane’s debut novel, Second Chance, is available now!

A gripping story of murder, family, secrets, and the Civil War. Fueled by bullets and booze, the men of the Gray family of South Carolina meet the challenges of the Civil War, backed up by the women who love them. Thomas Gray is thirteen years old and the son of a Baptist minister when the Civil War starts. By the time it ends he has spied for the Confederacy, murdered, married twice, and is on the run.

Leave a Reply